Skip navigation |

August Courses



The following courses will be taking place over the next month and some currently have a few places remaining on them. Book directly online or contact the Centre on +44 (028) 4372 2158 or alternatively email us livetheadventure@tollymore.com

 

August
Thursday 1st Aug Thursday 1st Aug First Step Guided Sea Kayaking Evenings
1 day
£28
Friday 2nd Aug Friday 2nd Aug Climbing Wall Instructor Assessment
1 day (9.15am start )
£67
Saturday 3rd Aug Saturday 3rd Aug First Step Sea Kayaking Skills (Day)
1 day
£67
Saturday 3rd Aug Sunday 4th Aug Mountain Skills 1
2 days
£190.50
Sunday 4th Aug Sunday 4th Aug Next Step Sea Kayaking Skills
1 day
£67
Tuesday 6th Aug Tuesday 6th Aug First Step Stand Up Paddleboarding (Evening)
1 day ( )
£28
Thursday 8th Aug Thursday 8th Aug First Step Guided Sea Kayaking Evenings
1 day
£28
Friday 9th Aug Thursday 15th Aug Mountaineering Instructor Award Assessment
5 days (Starts at 7pm )
£631
Saturday 10th Aug Sunday 11th Aug Climbing Wall Instructor Training
2 days
£190.50
Monday 12th Aug Friday 16th Aug Youth Mountaineering Meet
5 days
£288.00
Tuesday 13th Aug Tuesday 13th Aug First Step Stand Up Paddleboarding (Evening)
1 day
£28
Thursday 15th Aug Thursday 15th Aug First Step Guided Sea Kayaking Evenings
1 day
£28
Friday 16th Aug Sunday 25th Aug Mountaineering Instructor Award Training
10 days
£1023
Saturday 17th Aug Saturday 17th Aug First Step Stand Up Paddleboarding Day
1 day
£55
Saturday 17th Aug Paddlesport Leader Assessment £105
Monday 19th Aug Wednesday 21st Aug Rockclimbing Instructor Training
3 days (9.15am start)
£314
Monday 19th Aug Friday 23rd Aug Duke of Edinburgh’s Award / Joint Award Initiative Residential
5 days
£356
Monday 19th Aug Friday 23rd Aug Next Step Youth Adventure Skills
5 days (9.15am – 5.30pm)
£190
Monday 19th Aug Wednesday 21st Aug British Canoeing Coach Core
3 days (Evening starts at 7.30pm)
£247
Tuesday 20th Aug Tuesday 20th Aug First Step Stand Up Paddleboarding (Evening)
1 day
£28
Thursday 22nd Aug Thursday 22nd Aug First Step Guided Sea Kayaking Evenings
1 day
£28
Saturday 24th Aug Saturday 24th Aug First Step Climbing Wall Skills (Day)
1 day
£55
Tuesday 27th Aug Tuesday 27th Aug First Step Stand Up Paddleboarding (Evening)
1 day
£28
Thursday 29th Aug Thursday 29th Aug First Step Guided Sea Kayaking Evenings
1 day
£28
Friday 30th Aug Sunday 1st Sep Rockclimbing Instructor Assessment
3 days (Starts Friday at 7.30pm)
£247
Saturday 31st Aug Sunday 1st Sep Next Step Scrambling Skills
2 days (Meet at 9.15 am)
£190.50
Saturday 31st Aug Saturday 31st Aug Foundation Safety and Rescue Training
1 day
£67
Saturday 31st Aug Sunday 1st Sep Rock Skills Intermediate
2 days
£190.50
Saturday 31st Aug Saturday 31st Aug Next Step Navigating Skills £67
Saturday 31st Aug Sunday 1st Sep Mountain Skills 2
2 days
£190.50