Skip navigation |

First Step Stand Up Paddleboarding (Evening)

Activity: Paddlesport

Price £28 Book Now

Course Dates

Start Date End Date Duration
Tuesday 5th May, 2020 Tuesday 5th May 2020 1 day
Tuesday 12th May, 2020 Tuesday 12th May 2020 1 day
Tuesday 19th May, 2020 Tuesday 19th May 2020 1 day
Tuesday 26th May, 2020 Tuesday 26th May 2020 1 day
Tuesday 2nd Jun, 2020 Tuesday 2nd Jun 2020 1 day
Tuesday 9th Jun, 2020 Tuesday 9th Jun 2020 1 day
Tuesday 16th Jun, 2020 Tuesday 16th Jun 2020 1 day
Tuesday 23rd Jun, 2020 Tuesday 23rd Jun 2020 1 day
Tuesday 30th Jun, 2020 Tuesday 30th Jun 2020 1 day
Tuesday 7th Jul, 2020 Tuesday 7th Jul 2020 1 day
Tuesday 14th Jul, 2020 Tuesday 14th Jul 2020 1 day
Tuesday 21st Jul, 2020 Tuesday 21st Jul 2020 1 day
Tuesday 28th Jul, 2020 Tuesday 28th Jul 2020 1 day
Tuesday 4th Aug, 2020 Tuesday 4th Aug 2020 1 day
Tuesday 11th Aug, 2020 Tuesday 11th Aug 2020 1 day
Tuesday 18th Aug, 2020 Tuesday 18th Aug 2020 1 day

Share:

↓ Course pre-requisites

↓ Course summary

↓ Who is the course for?

↓ Are there any similar or related courses?

↓ Outline Programme

↓ What equipment do I need to bring?

↓ What does my course fee include?

↓ Useful books and resources