Skip navigation |

MTUK Hill Skills (Weekend)

Activity: Hillwalking

Price £235 - (Residential) Book Now

Course Dates

Start Date End Date Duration
Friday 19th Jan, 2018 Sunday 21st Jan 2018 2 days
Friday 6th Apr, 2018 Sunday 8th Apr 2018 2 days
Friday 29th Jun, 2018 Sunday 1st Jul 2018 2 days
Friday 3rd Aug, 2018 Sunday 5th Aug 2018 2 days
Friday 12th Oct, 2018 Sunday 14th Oct 2018 2 days
Friday 9th Nov, 2018 Sunday 11th Nov 2018 2 days

Share:

↓ Course pre-requisites

↓ Course summary

↓ Who is the course for?

↓ Are there any similar or related courses?

↓ Outline Programme

↓ What equipment do I need to bring?

↓ What does my course fee include?

↓ Useful books and resources