Skip navigation |

February Courses



The following courses will be taking place over the next month and some currently have a few places remaining on them. Book directly online or contact the Centre on +44 (028) 4372 2158 or alternatively email us livetheadventure@tollymore.com.

February
Saturday 1st Feb Saturday 1st Feb Mountain Leader Award Preparation for Assessment
1 day
£95
Saturday 1st Feb Sunday 2nd Feb Whitewater Safety and Rescue Training
2 days
£190.50
Friday 7th Feb Friday 7th Feb Next Step Night Navigation Skills
1 day
£35
Friday 7th Feb Sunday 9th Feb British Canoeing Coach Core
3 days (Evening starts at 7.30pm)
£247
Saturday 8th Feb Saturday 8th Feb Mountain Leader Award Reassessment
1 day
£105
Sunday 9th Feb Sunday 9th Feb First Step Climbing Wall Skills (Day)
1 day
£55
Tuesday 11th Feb Wednesday 12th Feb Whitewater Leader Assessment
2 days
£235
Tuesday 11th Feb Wednesday 12th Feb White Water Leader (Assessment)
2 days
£67
Saturday 15th Feb Sunday 16th Feb Climbing Wall Instructor Training
2 days
£190.50
Saturday 22nd Feb Saturday 22nd Feb Coastal Navigation and Tidal Planning
1 day
£55
Saturday 22nd Feb Saturday 22nd Feb Pool Skills 1 £67
Sunday 23rd Feb Sunday 23rd Feb Open Water Navigation and Tidal Planning
1 day
£55
Friday 28th Feb Sunday 1st Mar Whitewater Leader Training
2 days
£235
Saturday 29th Feb Sunday 1st Mar Mountain Skills Assessment
2 days (Weekend)