Skip navigation |

August Course Planner – Tollymore National Outdoor Centre



The following courses will be taking place over the next few weeks and currently have a few places remaining on them. Book directly online or contact the Centre on +44 (028) 4372 2158 or alternatively email us livetheadventure@tollymore.com

 

August
Thursday 2nd Aug Thursday 2nd Aug First Step Guided Sea Kayaking Evenings
1 day (LIMITED AVAILABILITY)
£24
Friday 3rd Aug Sunday 5th Aug MTUK Hill Skills (Weekend)
2 days
£235
Saturday 4th Aug Saturday 4th Aug First Step Sea Kayaking Skills (Day)
1 day (COURSE FULL)
£67
Sunday 5th Aug Sunday 5th Aug Next Step Sea Kayaking Skills
1 day (COURSE FULL)
£67
Tuesday 7th Aug Tuesday 7th Aug First Step Stand Up Paddleboarding (Evening)
1 day (LIMITED PLACES LEFT)
£28
Thursday 9th Aug Thursday 9th Aug First Step Guided Sea Kayaking Evenings
1 day
£24
Friday 10th Aug Thursday 16th Aug Mountaineering Instructor Award Assessment
5 days (Starts at 7pm )
£631
Saturday 11th Aug Sunday 12th Aug Climbing Wall Instructor Training (Climbing Wall Award Training)
2 days
£190.50
Sunday 12th Aug Sunday 12th Aug Climbing Wall Instructor Assessment (Formerly Climbing Wall Award Assessment)
1 day
£67
Monday 13th Aug Friday 17th Aug Youth Mountaineering Meet
5 days (Limited availability contact centre)
£288.00
Thursday 16th Aug Thursday 16th Aug First Step Guided Sea Kayaking Evenings
1 day (COURSE FULL)
£24
Saturday 18th Aug Saturday 18th Aug First Step Stand Up Paddling Skills (Day)
1 day
£55
Saturday 18th Aug Saturday 18th Aug Paddlesport Leader Assessment
1 day
£105
Monday 20th Aug Wednesday 22nd Aug Rockclimbing Instructor Training
3 days
£314
Monday 20th Aug Friday 24th Aug Duke of Edinburgh’s Award / Joint Award Initiative Residential
5 days (NEW DATE)
£328
Monday 20th Aug Friday 24th Aug Next Step Youth Adventure Skills
5 days (9.00am – 5.30pm)
£190
Tuesday 21st Aug Tuesday 21st Aug First Step Stand Up Paddleboarding (Evening)
1 day
£28
Thursday 23rd Aug Thursday 23rd Aug First Step Guided Sea Kayaking Evenings
1 day
£24
Saturday 25th Aug Saturday 25th Aug First Step Rockclimbing Skills (Day)
1 day
£67
Saturday 25th Aug Sunday 26th Aug First Step Introduction to Rockclimbing (Weekend)
2 days
£190.50
Sunday 26th Aug Sunday 26th Aug Next Step Rockclimbing Skills (Day)
1 day
£67
Thursday 30th Aug Thursday 30th Aug First Step Guided Sea Kayaking Evenings
1 day
£24
Friday 31st Aug Sunday 2nd Sep Rockclimbing Instructor Assessment
3 days (Starts Friday at 9.30am)
£247
Friday 31st Aug Sunday 2nd Sep MTUK Mountain Skills (Weekend)
2 days
£235