Skip navigation |

March Courses



The following courses will be taking place over the next month and some currently have a few places remaining on them. Book directly online or contact the Centre on +44 (028) 4372 2158 or alternatively email us livetheadventure@tollymore.com.

 

March
Sunday 1st Mar Sunday 1st Mar Climbing Wall Development Instructor Assessment
1 day (COURSE CLOSED)
£67
Wednesday 4th Mar Wednesday 4th Mar SUP Support Module
1 day
£55
Friday 6th Mar Sunday 8th Mar Rockclimbing Instructor Training
3 days (7.30pm Start)
£314
Friday 6th Mar Sunday 8th Mar Canoe Leader (Training)
Fri 19.30 to Sun 17.00 days
£235
Saturday 7th Mar Saturday 7th Mar Pool Skills 1 £67
Saturday 7th Mar Saturday 7th Mar Foundation Safety and Rescue Training
1 day
£67
Saturday 7th Mar Sunday 8th Mar REC Level 2 Emergency
2 days (COURSE FULL)
£161.50
Saturday 7th Mar Sunday 8th Mar Lowland Leader Award Training
2 days
£190.50
Sunday 8th Mar Sunday 8th Mar Next Step Mountain Biking (Night Ride)
1 day
£35
Friday 13th Mar Friday 13th Mar Next Step Night Navigation Skills
1 day
£35
Friday 13th Mar Sunday 15th Mar Sea Kayak Leader (Training) £235
Saturday 14th Mar Saturday 14th Mar Pool Skills 2 £67
Saturday 14th Mar Friday 20th Mar Advanced Whitewater Leader Award (Training) – Scotland
7 days
£553.75
Saturday 14th Mar Sunday 15th Mar Paddlesport Instructor
2 days (Weekend)
£190
Friday 20th Mar Sunday 22nd Mar Mountain Leader Award Training (5 days – 2 weekends)
3 days (9.00am start)
£606.75
Saturday 21st Mar Saturday 21st Mar Mountain Leader Award Preparation for Assessment
1 day
£95
Saturday 21st Mar Saturday 21st Mar Paddlesport Leader Assessment
1 day
£105
Sunday 22nd Mar Sunday 22nd Mar Paddlesport Leader Assessment
1 day
£105
Friday 27th Mar Sunday 29th Mar Hill and Moorland Leader Award Training
3 days
£314
Saturday 28th Mar Sunday 29th Mar Climbing Wall Instructor Training
2 days (COURSE CLOSED)
£190.50
Saturday 28th Mar Saturday 28th Mar First Step Open Canoeing Skills
1 day
£67
Saturday 28th Mar Saturday 28th Mar Foundation Safety and Rescue Training
1 day
£67
Saturday 28th Mar Sunday 29th Mar Mountain Skills 1
2 days
£190.50
Sunday 29th Mar Sunday 29th Mar Next Step Open Canoeing Skills
1 day
£67