Skip navigation |

Rock Skills Learn to Lead Sport

Activity: Rockclimbing

Price £215.50 Book Now

Course Dates

Start Date End Date Duration
Saturday 2nd May, 2020 Sunday 3rd May 2020 2 days
Saturday 20th Jun, 2020 Sunday 21st Jun 2020 2 days
Saturday 11th Jul, 2020 Sunday 12th Jul 2020 2 days
Saturday 8th Aug, 2020 Sunday 9th Aug 2020 2 days
Saturday 5th Sep, 2020 Sunday 6th Sep 2020 2 days
Saturday 1st May, 2021 Sunday 2nd May 2021 2 days
Saturday 5th Jun, 2021 Sunday 6th Jun 2021 2 days
Saturday 10th Jul, 2021 Sunday 11th Jul 2021 2 days
Saturday 14th Aug, 2021 Sunday 15th Aug 2021 2 days
Saturday 4th Sep, 2021 Sunday 5th Sep 2021 2 days

Share: