Skip navigation |

Discover Stand Up Paddle Boarding (Evening)

Activity: Paddlesport

£28 Book Now

Course Dates

Start Date End Date Duration
Tuesday 4th May, 2021 Tuesday 4th May 2021
Tuesday 11th May, 2021 Tuesday 11th May 2021 (FULLY BOOKED)
Tuesday 18th May, 2021 Tuesday 18th May 2021 (FULLY BOOKED)
Tuesday 25th May, 2021 Tuesday 25th May 2021 (FULLY BOOKED)
Tuesday 1st Jun, 2021 Tuesday 1st Jun 2021
Tuesday 8th Jun, 2021 Tuesday 8th Jun 2021
Tuesday 15th Jun, 2021 Tuesday 15th Jun 2021
Tuesday 22nd Jun, 2021 Tuesday 22nd Jun 2021
Tuesday 29th Jun, 2021 Tuesday 29th Jun 2021
Tuesday 6th Jul, 2021 Tuesday 6th Jul 2021 (ONLY ONE PLACE LEFT)
Tuesday 13th Jul, 2021 Tuesday 13th Jul 2021 (COURSE CLOSED)
Tuesday 20th Jul, 2021 Tuesday 20th Jul 2021
Tuesday 27th Jul, 2021 Tuesday 27th Jul 2021
Tuesday 3rd Aug, 2021 Tuesday 3rd Aug 2021 (FULLY BOOKED)
Tuesday 10th Aug, 2021 Tuesday 10th Aug 2021
Tuesday 17th Aug, 2021 Tuesday 17th Aug 2021 (FULLY BOOKED)
Tuesday 24th Aug, 2021 Tuesday 24th Aug 2021
Tuesday 31st Aug, 2021 Tuesday 31st Aug 2021

Share:

↓ Course pre-requisites

↓ Course summary

↓ Who is the course for?

↓ Are there any similar or related courses?

↓ Outline Programme

↓ What equipment do I need to bring?

↓ What does my course fee include?

↓ Useful books and resources

 

Current situation

As you are probably aware the current advice from the Northern Ireland Executive, Health Promotion Agency NI and Health & Safety Executive NI, as well as our expert group within Sport NI is that we cannot deliver any face to face courses for our customers including use of the Hot Rock Climbing Wall.

We know that you and many others like minded folk are very keen to get back on track with your plans to attend and complete a range of personal skills training and qualifications in a range of disciplines.

Believe us when we say we are equally keen to get outside with you and help you reach your goals and complete that journey.

How do we know? Because every day we get emails and phone calls asking when will courses resume and with every NI Executive mention of easing of restrictions the emails and phone calls are more frequent……