Skip navigation |

Discover Stand Up Paddle Boarding (Evening)

Activity: Paddlesport

Price £28 Book Now

Course Dates

Start Date End Date Duration
Tuesday 4th May, 2021 Tuesday 4th May 2021
Tuesday 11th May, 2021 Tuesday 11th May 2021
Tuesday 18th May, 2021 Tuesday 18th May 2021
Tuesday 25th May, 2021 Tuesday 25th May 2021
Tuesday 1st Jun, 2021 Tuesday 1st Jun 2021
Tuesday 8th Jun, 2021 Tuesday 8th Jun 2021
Tuesday 15th Jun, 2021 Tuesday 15th Jun 2021
Tuesday 22nd Jun, 2021 Tuesday 22nd Jun 2021
Tuesday 1st Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6th Jul 2021
Tuesday 13th Jul, 2021 Tuesday 13th Jul 2021
Tuesday 20th Jul, 2021 Tuesday 20th Jul 2021
Tuesday 27th Jul, 2021 Tuesday 27th Jul 2021
Tuesday 3rd Aug, 2021 Tuesday 3rd Aug 2021
Tuesday 10th Aug, 2021 Tuesday 10th Aug 2021
Tuesday 17th Aug, 2021 Tuesday 17th Aug 2021
Tuesday 24th Aug, 2021 Tuesday 24th Aug 2021
Tuesday 31st Aug, 2021 Tuesday 31st Aug 2021

Share:

↓ Course pre-requisites

↓ Course summary

↓ Who is the course for?

↓ Are there any similar or related courses?

↓ Outline Programme

↓ What equipment do I need to bring?

↓ What does my course fee include?

↓ Useful books and resources