Skip navigation |

Climbing Wall Instructor Training

Activity: Qualifications

Price £190.50 Book Now

Course Dates

Start Date End Date Duration
Saturday 15th Feb, 2020 Sunday 16th Feb 2020 2 days
Saturday 28th Mar, 2020 Sunday 29th Mar 2020 2 days
Saturday 8th Aug, 2020 Sunday 9th Aug 2020 2 days
Saturday 19th Sep, 2020 Sunday 20th Sep 2020 2 days
Saturday 24th Oct, 2020 Sunday 25th Oct 2020 2 days
Saturday 12th Dec, 2020 Sunday 13th Dec 2020 2 days
Saturday 13th Feb, 2021 Sunday 14th Feb 2021 2 days
Saturday 17th Apr, 2021 Sunday 18th Apr 2021 2 days
Thursday 24th Jun, 2021 Friday 25th Jun 2021 2 days

Share:

↓ Course pre-requisites

↓ Course summary

↓ Are there any similar or related courses?

↓ Outline Programme

↓ What equipment do I need to bring?

↓ What does my course fee include?

↓ Useful books and resources