Skip navigation |

Hill and Moorland Leader Award Assessment

Activity: Qualifications

£314.00 Book Now

Course Dates

Start Date End Date Duration
Wednesday 13th May, 2020 Friday 15th May 2020 3 days
Friday 18th Sep, 2020 Sunday 20th Sep 2020 3 days
Friday 30th Oct, 2020 Sunday 1st Nov 2020 3 days
Friday 16th Apr, 2021 Sunday 18th Apr 2021 3 days
Friday 18th Jun, 2021 Sunday 20th Jun 2021 3 days

Share:

↓ Course pre-requisites

↓ Course summary

↓ Who is the course for?

↓ Are there any similar or related courses?

↓ Outline Programme

↓ What equipment do I need to bring?

↓ What does my course fee include?

↓ Useful books and resources

 

Current situation

As you are probably aware the current advice from the Northern Ireland Executive, Health Promotion Agency NI and Health & Safety Executive NI, as well as our expert group within Sport NI is that we cannot deliver any face to face courses for our customers including use of the Hot Rock Climbing Wall.

We know that you and many others like minded folk are very keen to get back on track with your plans to attend and complete a range of personal skills training and qualifications in a range of disciplines.

Believe us when we say we are equally keen to get outside with you and help you reach your goals and complete that journey.

How do we know? Because every day we get emails and phone calls asking when will courses resume and with every NI Executive mention of easing of restrictions the emails and phone calls are more frequent……