Skip navigation |

Mountain Skills 2

Activity: Hillwalking

£190.50 Book Now

Course Dates

Start Date End Date Duration
Thursday 11th Apr, 2024 Friday 12th Apr 2024 2 days
Thursday 29th Feb, 2024 Friday 1st Mar 2024 2 days
Saturday 16th Mar, 2024 Sunday 17th Mar 2024 2 days
Saturday 27th Jul, 2024 Sunday 28th Jul 2024 2 days
Wednesday 2nd Oct, 2024 Thursday 3rd Oct 2024 2 days
Saturday 22nd Jun, 2024 Sunday 23rd Jun 2024 2 days
Thursday 5th Sep, 2024 Friday 6th Sep 2024 2 days
Saturday 7th Dec, 2024 Sunday 8th Dec 2024 2 days

Share:

↓ Course pre-requisites

↓ Course summary

↓ Who is the course for?

↓ Are there any similar or related courses?

↓ Outline Programme

↓ What equipment do I need to bring?

↓ What does my course fee include?

↓ Useful books and resources

 

Current situation

As you are probably aware the current advice from the Northern Ireland Executive, Health Promotion Agency NI and Health & Safety Executive NI, as well as our expert group within Sport NI is that we cannot deliver any face to face courses for our customers including use of the Hot Rock Climbing Wall.

We know that you and many others like minded folk are very keen to get back on track with your plans to attend and complete a range of personal skills training and qualifications in a range of disciplines.

Believe us when we say we are equally keen to get outside with you and help you reach your goals and complete that journey.

How do we know? Because every day we get emails and phone calls asking when will courses resume and with every NI Executive mention of easing of restrictions the emails and phone calls are more frequent……