Skip navigation |

British Canoeing Coach Core

Activity: Open Canoeing

Price £247 Book Now

Price £190.00 - (Non-Residential) Book Now

Course Dates

Start Date End Date Duration
Friday 5th Apr, 2019 Sunday 7th Apr 2019 3 days (Evening starts at 7.30pm)
Monday 24th Jun, 2019 Wednesday 26th Jun 2019 3 days (Evening starts at 7.30pm)
Monday 19th Aug, 2019 Wednesday 21st Aug 2019 3 days (Evening starts at 7.30pm)
Friday 11th Oct, 2019 Sunday 13th Oct 2019 3 days (Evening starts at 7.30pm)
Friday 29th Nov, 2019 Sunday 1st Dec 2019 3 days (Evening starts at 7.30pm)

Share:

↓ Course pre-requisites

↓ Course summary

↓ Who is the course for?

↓ Are there any similar or related courses?

↓ Outline Programme

↓ What equipment do I need to bring?

↓ What does my course fee include?

↓ Useful books and resources