Skip navigation |

First Step Guided Sea Kayaking (Evenings)

Activity: Sea Kayaking

Price £28 Book Now

Course Dates

Start Date End Date Duration
Thursday 7th May, 2020 Thursday 7th May 2020 1 day
Thursday 14th May, 2020 Thursday 14th May 2020 1 day
Thursday 21st May, 2020 Thursday 21st May 2020 1 day
Thursday 28th May, 2020 Thursday 28th May 2020 1 day
Thursday 4th Jun, 2020 Thursday 4th Jun 2020 1 day
Thursday 11th Jun, 2020 Thursday 11th Jun 2020 1 day
Thursday 18th Jun, 2020 Thursday 18th Jun 2020 1 day
Thursday 25th Jun, 2020 Thursday 25th Jun 2020 1 day
Thursday 2nd Jul, 2020 Thursday 2nd Jul 2020 1 day
Thursday 9th Jul, 2020 Thursday 9th Jul 2020 1 day
Thursday 16th Jul, 2020 Thursday 16th Jul 2020 1 day
Thursday 23rd Jul, 2020 Thursday 23rd Jul 2020 1 day
Thursday 30th Jul, 2020 Thursday 30th Jul 2020 1 day
Thursday 6th Aug, 2020 Thursday 6th Aug 2020 1 day
Thursday 13th Aug, 2020 Thursday 13th Aug 2020 1 day
Thursday 20th Aug, 2020 Thursday 20th Aug 2020 1 day
Thursday 27th Aug, 2020 Thursday 27th Aug 2020 1 day

Share:

↓ Course pre-requisites

↓ Course summary

↓ Who is the course for?

↓ Are there any similar or related courses?

↓ Outline Programme

↓ What equipment do I need to bring?

↓ What does my course fee include?