Skip navigation |

First Step Guided Sea Kayaking Evenings

Activity: Sea Kayaking

Price £28 - (Residential) Book Now

Course Dates

Start Date End Date Duration
Thursday 2nd May, 2019 Thursday 2nd May 2019 1 day
Thursday 9th May, 2019 Thursday 9th May 2019 1 day
Thursday 16th May, 2019 Thursday 16th May 2019 1 day
Thursday 23rd May, 2019 Thursday 23rd May 2019 1 day
Thursday 30th May, 2019 Thursday 30th May 2019 1 day
Thursday 6th Jun, 2019 Thursday 6th Jun 2019 1 day
Thursday 13th Jun, 2019 Thursday 13th Jun 2019 1 day
Thursday 20th Jun, 2019 Thursday 20th Jun 2019 1 day
Thursday 27th Jun, 2019 Thursday 27th Jun 2019 1 day
Thursday 4th Jul, 2019 Thursday 4th Jul 2019 1 day
Thursday 18th Jul, 2019 Thursday 18th Jul 2019 1 day
Thursday 25th Jul, 2019 Thursday 25th Jul 2019 1 day
Thursday 1st Aug, 2019 Thursday 1st Aug 2019 1 day
Thursday 8th Aug, 2019 Thursday 8th Aug 2019 1 day
Thursday 15th Aug, 2019 Thursday 15th Aug 2019 1 day
Thursday 22nd Aug, 2019 Thursday 22nd Aug 2019 1 day
Thursday 29th Aug, 2019 Thursday 29th Aug 2019 1 day

Share:

↓ Course pre-requisites

↓ Course summary

↓ Who is the course for?

↓ Are there any similar or related courses?

↓ Outline Programme

↓ What equipment do I need to bring?

↓ What does my course fee include?