Skip navigation |

Rock Skills Intermediate

Activity: Rockclimbing

Price £190.50 Book Now

Course Dates

Start Date End Date Duration
Saturday 11th Apr, 2020 Sunday 12th Apr 2020 2 days
Saturday 23rd May, 2020 Sunday 24th May 2020 2 days
Saturday 13th Jun, 2020 Sunday 14th Jun 2020 2 days
Saturday 25th Jul, 2020 Sunday 26th Jul 2020 2 days
Saturday 29th Aug, 2020 Sunday 30th Aug 2020 2 days
Saturday 19th Sep, 2020 Sunday 20th Sep 2020 2 days
Saturday 29th May, 2021 Sunday 30th May 2021 2 days
Saturday 12th Jun, 2021 Sunday 13th Jun 2021 2 days
Saturday 10th Jul, 2021 Sunday 11th Jul 2021 2 days
Saturday 14th Aug, 2021 Sunday 15th Aug 2021 2 days
Saturday 4th Sep, 2021 Sunday 5th Sep 2021 2 days

Share:

↓ Course pre-requisites

↓ Course summary

↓ Are there any similar or related courses?

↓ Outline Programme

↓ What equipment do I need to bring?

↓ What does my course fee include?