Skip navigation |

REC Level 2 Emergency

Activity: First Aid

Price £161.50 - (Residential) Book Now

Price £133.00 - (Non-Residential) Book Now

Course Dates

Start Date End Date Duration
Saturday 27th Jan, 2018 Sunday 28th Jan 2018 2 days (COURSE FULL)
Saturday 3rd Mar, 2018 Sunday 4th Mar 2018 2 days (COURSE FULL)
Saturday 12th May, 2018 Sunday 13th May 2018 2 days (COURSE FULL)
Monday 10th Sep, 2018 Tuesday 11th Sep 2018 2 days
Saturday 22nd Sep, 2018 Sunday 23rd Sep 2018 2 days
Saturday 27th Oct, 2018 Sunday 28th Oct 2018 2 days
Saturday 1st Dec, 2018 Sunday 2nd Dec 2018 2 days
Saturday 21st Apr, 2018 Sunday 22nd Apr 2018 2 days (COURSE FULL)
Saturday 10th Mar, 2018 Sunday 11th Mar 2018 2 days (CONTACT CENTRE)

Share:

↓ Course pre-requisites

↓ Course summary

↓ Who is the course for?

↓ Testimonials

↓ Outline Programme

↓ What equipment do I need to bring?

↓ What does my course fee include?