Skip navigation |

REC Level 2 Emergency

Activity: First Aid

Price £161.50 Book Now

Price £133.00 - (Non-Residential) Book Now

Course Dates

Start Date End Date Duration
Saturday 25th Jan, 2020 Sunday 26th Jan 2020 2 days
Saturday 15th Feb, 2020 Sunday 16th Feb 2020 2 days
Saturday 7th Mar, 2020 Sunday 8th Mar 2020 2 days
Saturday 9th May, 2020 Sunday 10th May 2020 2 days
Saturday 25th Jul, 2020 Sunday 26th Jul 2020 2 days
Saturday 12th Sep, 2020 Sunday 13th Sep 2020 2 days
Saturday 10th Oct, 2020 Sunday 11th Oct 2020 2 days
Saturday 28th Nov, 2020 Sunday 29th Nov 2020 2 days
Saturday 12th Dec, 2020 Sunday 13th Dec 2020 2 days

Share:

↓ Course pre-requisites

↓ Course summary

↓ Who is the course for?

↓ Testimonials

↓ Outline Programme

↓ What equipment do I need to bring?

↓ What does my course fee include?