Skip navigation |

Mountain Skills Assessment

Activity: Hillwalking

Price £190.50 Book Now

Course Dates

Start Date End Date Duration
Saturday 29th Feb, 2020 Sunday 1st Mar 2020 2 days (Weekend)
Saturday 11th Apr, 2020 Sunday 12th Apr 2020 2 days
Saturday 30th May, 2020 Sunday 31st May 2020 2 days
Saturday 11th Jul, 2020 Sunday 12th Jul 2020 2 days
Saturday 26th Sep, 2020 Sunday 27th Sep 2020 2 days
Saturday 5th Dec, 2020 Sunday 6th Dec 2020 2 days
Saturday 27th Feb, 2021 Sunday 28th Feb 2021 2 days
Saturday 15th May, 2021 Sunday 16th May 2021 2 days

Share:

↓ Course pre-requisites

↓ Course summary

↓ Who is the course for?

↓ What equipment do I need to bring?