Skip navigation |

Hill and Moorland Leader Award Assessment

Activity: Qualifications

Price £314 Book Now

Course Dates

Start Date End Date Duration
Wednesday 13th May, 2020 Friday 15th May 2020 3 days
Friday 12th Jun, 2020 Sunday 14th Jun 2020 3 days
Sunday 18th Oct, 2020 Tuesday 20th Oct 2020 3 days
Friday 16th Apr, 2021 Sunday 18th Apr 2021 3 days
Friday 18th Jun, 2021 Sunday 20th Jun 2021 3 days

Share:

↓ Course pre-requisites

↓ Course summary

↓ Who is the course for?

↓ Are there any similar or related courses?

↓ Outline Programme

↓ What equipment do I need to bring?

↓ What does my course fee include?

↓ Useful books and resources