Skip navigation |

Mountain Skills 1

Activity: Hillwalking

Price £190.50 Book Now

Course Dates

Start Date End Date Duration
Saturday 18th Jan, 2020 Sunday 19th Jan 2020 (COURSE CLOSED)
Saturday 28th Mar, 2020 Sunday 29th Mar 2020 2 days
Tuesday 5th May, 2020 Wednesday 6th May 2020 2 days
Saturday 13th Jun, 2020 Sunday 14th Jun 2020 2 days
Saturday 1st Aug, 2020 Sunday 2nd Aug 2020 2 days
Saturday 7th Nov, 2020 Sunday 8th Nov 2020 2 days
Saturday 16th Jan, 2021 Sunday 17th Jan 2021 2 days
Saturday 27th Mar, 2021 Sunday 28th Mar 2021 2 days
Saturday 15th May, 2021 Sunday 16th May 2021 2 days
Thursday 8th Jul, 2021 Friday 9th Jul 2021 2 days

Share:

↓ Course pre-requisites

↓ Course summary

↓ Who is the course for?

↓ Are there any similar or related courses?

↓ Outline Programme

↓ What equipment do I need to bring?

↓ What does my course fee include?

↓ Useful books and resources