Skip navigation |

Rockclimbing Instructor Assessment

Activity: Qualifications

Price £247 Book Now

Price £190 - (Non-Residential) Book Now

Course Dates

Start Date End Date Duration
Friday 8th May, 2020 Sunday 10th May 2020 3 days (Starts Friday at 7.30pm)
Friday 3rd Jul, 2020 Sunday 5th Jul 2020 3 days (Starts Friday at 7.30pm)
Friday 28th Aug, 2020 Sunday 30th Aug 2020 3 days (Starts Friday at 7.30pm)
Friday 11th Sep, 2020 Sunday 13th Sep 2020 3 days (Starts Friday at 7.30pm)
Friday 21st May, 2021 Sunday 23rd May 2021 3 days (Starts Friday at 7.30pm)
Friday 2nd Jul, 2021 Sunday 4th Jul 2021 3 days (Starts Friday at 7.30pm)

Share:

↓ Course pre-requisites

↓ Course summary

↓ Who is the course for?

↓ Are there any similar or related courses?

↓ Outline Programme

↓ What equipment do I need to bring?

↓ What does my course fee include?

↓ Useful books and resources