Skip navigation |

Rockclimbing Instructor Training

Activity: Qualifications

Price £314 Book Now

Price £257 - (Non-Residential) Book Now

Course Dates

Start Date End Date Duration
Friday 6th Mar, 2020 Sunday 8th Mar 2020 3 days (7.30pm Start)
Friday 3rd Apr, 2020 Sunday 5th Apr 2020 3 days (7.30pm Start)
Friday 5th Jun, 2020 Sunday 7th Jun 2020 3 days (7.30pm Start)
Friday 31st Jul, 2020 Sunday 2nd Aug 2020 3 days (7.30pm Start)
Friday 4th Sep, 2020 Sunday 6th Sep 2020 3 days (7.30pm Start)
Friday 5th Mar, 2021 Sunday 7th Mar 2021 3 days (7.30pm Start)
Friday 16th Apr, 2021 Sunday 18th Apr 2021 3 days (7.30pm Start)
Friday 25th Jun, 2021 Sunday 27th Jun 2021 3 days (7.30pm Start)

Share:

↓ Course pre-requisites

↓ Course summary

↓ Who is the course for?

↓ Are there any similar or related courses?

↓ Outline Programme

↓ What equipment do I need to bring?

↓ What does my course fee include?

↓ Useful books and resources