Skip navigation |

Next Step Scrambling Skills

Activity: Mountaineering

Price £190.50 Book Now

Course Dates

Start Date End Date Duration
Saturday 6th Jun, 2020 Sunday 7th Jun 2020 2 days
Thursday 9th Jul, 2020 Friday 10th Jul 2020 2 days
Saturday 26th Sep, 2020 Sunday 27th Sep 2020 2 days
Saturday 19th Jun, 2021 Sunday 20th Jun 2021 2 days
Saturday 31st Jul, 2021 Sunday 1st Aug 2021 2 days

Share:

↓ Course pre-requisites

↓ Course summary

↓ Who is the course for?

↓ Are there any similar or related courses?

↓ Outline Programme

↓ What equipment do I need to bring?

↓ What does my course fee include?

↓ Useful books and resources